Staff

Administration

John Wilson : Principal

John Wilson

Principal

john.wilson@polk-fl.net

Enrique Guiterrez : Assistant Principal / Dwight Smith Center Campus

Enrique Guiterrez

Assistant Principal / Dwight Smith Center Campus

enrique.gutierrez@polk-fl.net

Shawn Livingston : Assistant Principal / Auburndale Senior Campus

Shawn Livingston

Assistant Principal / Auburndale Senior Campus

shawn.livingston@polk-fl.net

Anel Rivera : Assistant Principal / Davenport Community Campus

Anel Rivera

Assistant Principal / Davenport Community Campus

anel.rivera@polk-fl.net


Faculty

 

Auburndale Senior High Campus

Shawn Livingston : Assistant Principal / Auburndale Senior Campus

Shawn Livingston

Assistant Principal / Auburndale Senior Campus

shawn.livingston@polk-fl.net

Marcia Baali : Teacher, Social Studies

Marcia Baali

Teacher, Social Studies

marcia.baali@polk-fl.net

Dulce Davila : Para - ESE

Dulce Davila

Para - ESE

dulce.davila@polk-fl.net

Jim Enright : Network Manager

Jim Enright

Network Manager

jim.enright@polk-fl.net

Adrienne Frazier : Teacher

Adrienne Frazier

Teacher

adrienne.frazier@polk-fl.net

Sean Hogarty : Teacher

Sean Hogarty

Teacher

sean.hogarty@polk-fl.net

Luis Lopez : Teacher, English

Luis Lopez

Teacher, English

luis.lopez@polk-fl.net

Stacy Rice : Teacher, Technology

Stacy Rice

Teacher, Technology

stacy.rice@polk-fl.net

Russell Rogers, Jr. : Teacher, PE

Russell Rogers, Jr.

Teacher, PE

russell.rogers@polk-fl.net

Cheryl Watford : Testing Coordinator

Cheryl Watford

Testing Coordinator

cheryl.watford@polk-fl.net

Brenda Caretta : Certified School Counselor

Brenda Caretta

Certified School Counselor

brenda.caretta@polk-fl.net

Latosha Thomas : Teacher

Latosha Thomas

Teacher

latosha.thomas@polk-fl.net

Junisa Rosario : School Psychologist

Junisa Rosario

School Psychologist

junisa.rosario@polk-fl.net

Davenport Community Campus

Anel Rivera : Assistant Principal / Davenport Community Campus

Anel Rivera

Assistant Principal / Davenport Community Campus

anel.rivera@polk-fl.net

Dwann Davis : Teacher, English

Dwann Davis

Teacher, English

dwann.davis@polk-fl.net

Jim Enright : Network Manager

Jim Enright

Network Manager

jim.enright@polk-fl.net

Adrienne Frazier : Teacher

Adrienne Frazier

Teacher

adrienne.frazier@polk-fl.net

Benjamin Johnson : Teacher, Math

Benjamin Johnson

Teacher, Math

benjamin.johnson@polk-fl.net

Liliannette Perez-Munez : Teacher, Technology

Liliannette Perez-Munez

Teacher, Technology

lilianne.perez@polk-fl.net

Zahira Robles : Teacher

Zahira Robles

Teacher

zahira.robles@polk-fl.net

Todd Thomas : Teacher, Social Studies

Todd Thomas

Teacher, Social Studies

todd.thomas@polk-fl.net

Walter Torres : Teacher, Science

Walter Torres

Teacher, Science

walter.torres@polk-fl.net

Alexandra Valdes : Teacher, PE

Alexandra Valdes

Teacher, PE

alexandra.valdes@polk-fl.net

Claudia Borders : Certified School Counselor

Claudia Borders

Certified School Counselor

claudia.borders@polk-fl.net

Junisa Rosario : School Psychologist

Junisa Rosario

School Psychologist

junisa.rosario@polk-fl.net

Naschira Collazo : Terminal Operator

Naschira Collazo

Terminal Operator

naschira.collazo@polk-fl.net

Dwight Smith Center Campus

Enrique Guiterrez : Assistant Principal / Dwight Smith Center Campus

Enrique Guiterrez

Assistant Principal / Dwight Smith Center Campus

enrique.gutierrez@polk-fl.net

Jim Enright : Network Manager

Jim Enright

Network Manager

jim.enright@polk-fl.net

Adrienne Frazier : Teacher

Adrienne Frazier

Teacher

adrienne.frazier@polk-fl.net

Benjamin Harris Sr : Custodial Team at Dwight Smith Center

Benjamin Harris Sr

Custodial Team at Dwight Smith Center

Jami Reed : Teacher, PE

Jami Reed

Teacher, PE

jami.reed@polk-fl.net

Gladys Swisher : Lead Custodain - Dwight Smith Center

Gladys Swisher

Lead Custodain - Dwight Smith Center

gladys.swisher@polk-fl.net

Penelope Trulson : Teacher, English

Penelope Trulson

Teacher, English

penelope.trulson@polk-fl.net

Cheryl Watford : Testing Coordinator

Cheryl Watford

Testing Coordinator

cheryl.watford@polk-fl.net

Laurisa White Clay : Teacher, Technology

Laurisa White Clay

Teacher, Technology

laurisa.white@polk-fl.net

Tina Wilson : Principal's Secretary

Tina Wilson

Principal's Secretary

tina.wilson@polk-fl.net

Brenda Caretta : Certified School Counselor

Brenda Caretta

Certified School Counselor

brenda.caretta@polk-fl.net

Michelle Montero : Teacher

Michelle Montero

Teacher

michelle.montero@polk-fl.net

Doreen Lagasse : Teacher

Doreen Lagasse

Teacher

doreen.lagasse@polk-fl.net

Kelly Riley : Teacher

Kelly Riley

Teacher

kelly.riley@polk-fl.net

Sonya Austin : Teacher

Sonya Austin

Teacher

sonya.austin@polk-fl.net

Cynthia Kasey : School Nurse

Cynthia Kasey

School Nurse

cynthia.kasey@polk-fl.net

Claudia Borders : Certified School Counselor

Claudia Borders

Certified School Counselor

claudia.borders@polk-fl.net

Junisa Rosario : School Psychologist

Junisa Rosario

School Psychologist

junisa.rosario@polk-fl.net

Gause Academy Campus

Cheryl Watford : Testing Coordinator

Cheryl Watford

Testing Coordinator

cheryl.watford@polk-fl.net

Tangelia Maxwell : Teacher

Tangelia Maxwell

Teacher

tangelia.maxwell@polk-fl.net